Leave a comment

Which States Does ProContest Currently Allow Residents To Register and Play? (December 2012)

Although listed in our current Terms and Conditions, the residents of the following US States (plus the District of Columbia), are currently allowed to register as users:

Alabama, Alaska, California, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Indiana, Maine, Maryland, Mississippi, Missouri, Nevada,  New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Utah, Virginia, West Virginia, Wyoming

As we move forward, we’ll look at adding states on an individual basis.  If we add, we’ll let you know through this blog as well as the ProContest email newsletter.

If you are currently not a resident of one of the currently eligible states, you are encouraged to still go to the ProContest website and subscribe to the email list, so that you can be kept abreast of what’s going on with regard to ProContest.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: